Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Student working at his desk
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
6th Grade Band Concert, 7 pm
-
MS Auditorium
Wed, May 8
American Indian Education Parent Committee Meeting
-
Centennial High School, Rm. 614 (West Building)
Thu, May 9
7th Gr Band Concert, 7 pm
-
MS Auditorium
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
8th Gr Band Concert, 7 pm
-
MS Auditorium
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
8th Gr Graduation Party/Dance
-
MS Cafe
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Centennial Middle Calendar
Date Range
-

Academic Calendars

If you need calendars in an alternative format, please contact your student's school or send an email to info@isd12.org.

2023-24 District Student Calendar

2024-25 District Student Calendar